Bokförar'n

Personal

Hans Tejnung

Hans Tejnung

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 0220-299 91 Epost hans.tejnung@bokforarn.se
Ingela Kursu

Ingela Kursu

Redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 0220-299 92 Epost ingela.kursu@bokforarn.se
Susanne Steen

Susanne Steen

Administratör
Telefon direkt 0220-299 93 Epost susanne.steen@bokforarn.se
Maria Jansson

Maria Jansson

Redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 0220-299 94 Epost maria.jansson@bokforarn.se

Daniel Svanström

Redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 0220-299 97 Epost daniel.svanstrom@bokforarn.se
Evy Persson

Henrietta Ingelman

Redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 0220-299 98 Epost henrietta.ingelman@bokforarn.se
Pernilla Mattsson

Pernilla Mattsson

Redovisningsassistent
Epost pernilla.mattsson@bokforarn.se
Jon Tejnung

Jon Tejnung

IT-ansvarig
Epost jon.tejnung@bokforarn.se
TeamViewer för fjärrsupport Fjärrsupport