Bokförar'n

Personal

Hans Tejnung

Hans Tejnung

Certifierad Affärsrådgivare SRF
Telefon direkt 0220-299 91 Epost hans.tejnung@bokforarn.se
Ingela Kursu

Ingela Kursu

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 0220-299 92 Epost ingela.kursu@bokforarn.se
Henrietta Ingelman

Henrietta Ingelman

Redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 0220-299 98 Epost henrietta.ingelman@bokforarn.se
Claudia Piva

Claudia Piva

Redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 0220-299 97 Epost claudia.piva@bokforarn.se
Emelie Johnsson

Emelie Johnsson

Redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 0220-299 96 Epost emelie.johnsson@bokforarn.se
Margareta Sparrfelt

Margaretha Sparrfelt

Redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 0220-299 93 Epost margaretha.sparrfelt@bokforarn.se
Nina Sääv

Nina Sääv

Redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 0220-299 94 Epost nina.saav@bokforarn.se
Pernilla Mattsson

Pernilla Mattsson

Redovisningsassistent
Epost pernilla.mattsson@bokforarn.se
Susanne Steen

Susanne Steen

Administratör
Telefon direkt 0220-269 93 Epost susanne.steen@bokforarn.se
Jon Tejnung

Jon Tejnung

IT-ansvarig
Epost jon.tejnung@bokforarn.se
TeamViewer för fjärrsupport Fjärrsupport